Office

TJ Rubin

President & Managing Broker
Office: 773-698-6648 ext. 1002
Fax: 773-634-8319
tj@fultongrace.com

Charlene McClendon

Vice President of Sales
Office: 773-698-6648 ext. 1105
Fax: 773-634-8319
charlene@fultongrace.com

Carley Leonas

Vice President of Property Management
Office: 773-698-6648 ext. 1004
Fax: 773-634-8319
carley@fultongrace.com

ADAM BALLOG

Vice President of Rentals
Office: 773-698-6648 ext. 1102
Fax: 773-834-8319
adam@fultongrace.com

Leigh Ann Kenow

Office Administrator
Office: 773-698-6648
Fax: 773-634-8319
leighann@fultongrace.com

Jessica Cozzola

Listing Manager
Office: 773-698-6648 ext. 1104
Fax: 773-634-8319
jessica@fultongrace.com

Stephanie Blanck

Landlord Consultant
Office: 773-698-6648
Fax: 773-634-8319
stephanie@fultongrace.com

Meghann Parker

Office Administrator
Office: 773-698-6648
Fax: 773-634-8319
meghann@fultongrace.com

Kristen Hagen

Communications Coordinator
Office: 773-698-6648
Fax: 773-634-8319
kristen@fultongrace.com

Whitney Watts

Accountant
Office: 773-698-6648 ext. 1108
Fax: 773-634-8319
whitney@fultongrace.com

Anthony Jackson

Office Administrator
Office: 773-698-6648
Fax: 773-634-8319
anthony@fultongrace.com

Alma DiStefano

Office Administrator
Office: 773-698-6648
Fax: 773-634-8319
alma@fultongrace.com

Christine Trajano

Agent Coordinator
Office: 773-698-6648
Fax: 773-634-8319
ctrajano@fultongrace.com

Animah Boakye

Administrative Assistant
Office: 773-698-6648
Fax: 773-634-8319
animah@fultongrace.com

Jalil McGee

Company Courier
Office: 773-698-6648
Fax: 773-634-8319
jalil@fultongrace.com

Marketing Team

Amethyst Cannady

Marketing Director
Office: 773-698-6648
Fax: 773-634-8319
amethyst@fultongrace.com

Meaghan Lee

Graphic Designer & Copywriter
Office: 773-698-6648
Fax: 773-634-8319
meaghan@fultongrace.com

Will Flynn

Graphic Design Intern
Office: 773-698-6648
Fax: 773-634-8319
will@fultongrace.com

Rebecca White

Agent Marketing Coordinator
Office: 773-698-6648, Ext. 1103
Fax: 773-634-8319
Rebecca@fultongrace.com

Katie Austin

Marketing Assistant
Office: 773-698-6648
Fax: 773-634-8319
katie@fultongrace.com

Milos Otic

Photographer
Office: 773-698-6648 ext. 1013
Fax: 773-634-8319
milos@fultongrace.com

Liz Brinckerhoff

Photographer
Office: 773-698-6648
Fax: 773-634-8319
liz@fultongrace.com

Property Managers


Desmond Lathan

Senior Property Manager
Office: 773-698-6648 ext. 1005
Fax: 773-634-8319
desmond@fultongrace.com

Jamie Kraut

Supervising Property Manager
Office: 773-698-6648 ext. 1003
Fax: 773-634-8319
jamie@fultongrace.com

Natalie Spelman

Senior Property Manager
Office: 773-698-6648 ext. 1007
Fax: 773-634-8319
natalie@fultongrace.com

Kelsey Rimkus

Supervising Property Manager
Office: 773-698-6648 ext. 1019
Fax: 773-634-8319
kelsey@fultongrace.com

Jon Motondo

Senior Property Manager
Office: 773-698-6648 ext. 1018
Fax: 773-634-8319
jon@fultongrace.com

Brad Grayson

Senior Property Manager
Office: 773-698-6648 ext. 1008
Fax: 773-634-8319
brad@fultongrace.com

Kim Thompson

Senior Property Manager
Office: 773-698-6648 ext. 1010
Fax: 773-634-8319
kim@fultongrace.com

Aaron Shadrick

Senior Property Manager
Office: 773-698-6648 ext. 1009
Fax: 773-634-8319
ashadrick@fultongrace.com

Laura Smith

Property Manager
Office: 773-698-6648
Fax: 773-634-8319
laura@fultongrace.com

SAMANTHA GARCIA

Property Manager
Office: 773-698-6648 ext. 1015
Fax: 773-634-8319
samantha@fultongrace.com

Samantha Mack

Property Manager
Office: 773-698-6648
Fax: 773-634-8319
smack@fultongrace.com

Neal Therrien

Property Manager
Office: 773-698-6648
Fax: 773-634-8319
ntherrien@fultongrace.com

Sube Shrestha

Assistant Property Manager
Office: 773-698-6648 ext. 1006
Fax: 773-634-8319
sube@fultongrace.com

Kirsten Swader

Assistant Property Manager
Office: 773-698-6648
Fax: 773-634-8319
kirsten@fultongrace.com

Melissa Mancini

Assistant Property Manager
Office: 773-698-6648
Fax: 773-634-8319
melissa@fultongrace.com

Steven Ingram

Assistant Property Manager
Office: 773-698-6648
Fax: 773-634-8319
steven@fultongrace.com

Jack Heagen

Property Manager
Office: 773-698-6648
Fax: 773-634-8319
jack@fultongrace.com

Cesar Bollas

Property Manager
Office: 773-698-6648
Fax: 773-634-8319
cesar@fultongrace.com

Antoine Perry

Assistant Property Manager
Office: 773-698-6648
Fax: 773-634-8319
antoine@fultongrace.com

Tyler Janssen

Assistant Property Manager
Office: 773-698-6648
Fax: 773-634-8319
tyler@fultongrace.com


Fax (773) 634-8319

Cookies Must be Enabled

Cookies are required to properly use this site. Please enable them and then reload the page.

    Logout of your account.

    Contact an Agent

    My Account

    Register or login to view unlimited properties and save homes to your favorites.

    Please enter your email address to reset your password.