Our Team

Real Estate Agents

ALEX KRUSER

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 815-354-7532
Fax: 773-634-8319
alex@fultongrace.com

See More

ARNELL CORDERO

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-619-7412
Fax: 773-634-8319
arnell@fultongrace.com

See More

BRAD MAGNANT

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-797-2074
Fax: 773-634-8319
bmagnant@fultongrace.com

See More

JONATHAN STEIN

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-220-6399
Fax: 773-634-8319
jstein@fultongrace.com

See More

MATTHEW ENGLE

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 717-658-0899
Fax: 773-634-8319
matthew@fultongrace.com

See More

MICHELLE ALDWORTH

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-669-7895
Fax: 773-634-8319
michelle@fultongrace.com

See More

NEAL GALLAGHER

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-858-2197
Fax: 773-634-8319
neal@fultongrace.com

See More

OWEN DUFFY

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-966-5770
Fax: 773-634-8319
owen@fultongrace.com

See More

JOSEPH LACINE

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-326-7753
Fax: 773-634-6319
joseph@fultongrace.com

See More

RYAN KEENE

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-715-4724
Fax: 773-634-8319
ryan@fultongrace.com

See More

CHRIS FREY

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-454-5335
Fax: 773-634-8319
chris@fultongrace.com

See More

DAN TRACY

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-869-2331
Fax: 773-634-8319
dan.tracy@fultongrace.com

See More

KYLE ALDRICH

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 912-401-3914
Fax: 773-634-8319
kyle@fultongrace.com

See More

HUGHES N'CHO-ALLEPOT

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 708-606-8958
Fax: 773-634-8319
hughes@fultongrace.com

See More

MICHAEL COTTER

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-771-4676
Fax: 773-634-8319
michael@fultongrace.com

See More

TIM FOLEY

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-493-0244
Fax: 773-634-8319
tim@fultongrace.com

See More

JENNIFER KOERNER

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6649
Mobile: 312-416-0951
Fax: 773-634-8319
jkoerner@fultongrace.com

See More

MIKE CUEVAS

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-988-6599
Fax: 773-634-6319
mike@fultongrace.com

See More

JOE SCOTT

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-772-4245
Fax: 773-634-6319
joe@fultongrace.com

See More

Jen Bielarz

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-622-6272
Fax: 773-634-8319
jen@fultongrace.com

See More

Brett Sherman

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-469-8759
Fax: 773-634-8319
brett@fultongrace.com

See More

Dan Dooley

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-644-0672
Fax: 773-634-8319
dan@fultongrace.com

See More

Al Schwartz

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 224-730-8405
Fax: 773-634-8319
al@fultongrace.com

See More

CATHERINE PABATAO

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-401-7878
Fax: 773-634-8319
catherine@lthse.com

See More

CK Cole

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-447-4693
Fax: 773-634-8319
ckc@lthse.com

See More

MARIA DIAZ

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-808-1601
Fax: 773-634-8319
maria@lthse.com

See More

MICHELE COLEMAN

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 630-277-9401
Fax: 773-634-8319
michele@lthse.com

See More

FANNY ALVARADO

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-627-0964
Fax: 773-634-8319
fanny@lthse.com

See More

Keisha Williams

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 630-888-1899
Fax: 773-634-8319
keisha@lthse.com

See More

TERRY F. KRAUS III

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-965-7391
Fax: 773-634-8319
terry@fultongrace.com

See More

Rashida Kharkhariwala

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-226-2389 
Fax: 773-634-8319
rashidasellschicago@gmail.com

See More

David Cohen

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-724-0907 
Fax: 773-634-8319
david@fultongrace.com

See More

Dan Rankin

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-817-1496
Fax: 773-634-8319
dan.rankin@fultongrace.com

See More

Yuri Ter-Sarkissov

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-522-1691
Fax: 773-634-8319
yuri@fultongrace.com

See More

Kevin Nester

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 630-254-8672
Fax: 773-634-8319
kevin@fultongrace.com

See More

Latonya Sims

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-983-2934
Fax: 773-634-8319
latonya@fultongrace.com

See More

Aaron Byrnes

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-600-3435
Fax: 773-634-8319
abyrnes@fultongrace.com

See More

Arianna Esper

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 219-221-1782
Fax: 773-634-8319
arianna@fultongrace.com

See More

Renee Pehanich

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-600-7115
Fax: 773-634-8319
renee@fultongrace.com

See More

Jeremy Gentry

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 615-594-0365
Fax: 773-634-8319
gentry@fultongrace.com

See More

Kevin Magida

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-804-8201
Fax: 773-634-8319
magida@fultongrace.com

See More

Cornelius Camp

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 404-805-1164
Fax: 773-634-8319
ccrealty2@gmail.com

See More

Bob Copeland

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-508-0123
Fax: 773-634-8319
bobc@fultongrace.com

See More

David Ramirez

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-918-3708
Fax: 773-634-8319
davidr@fultongrace.com

See More

Angie Lory

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-671-6633  
Fax: 773-634-8319
angie@fultongrace.com

See More

Samantha Wren

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 845-489-7998  
Fax: 773-634-8319
samanthawren@fultongrace.com

See More

Kassie Irwin

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 240-925-7650
Fax: 773-634-8319
kassie@fultongrace.com

See More

Alen Husidic

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 224-475-9088
Fax: 773-634-8319
alen@fultongrace.com

See More

Anand Puthanpurayil

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-966-6223
Fax: 773-634-8319
anand@fultongrace.com

See More

Erik Byers

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-469-7418
Fax: 773-634-8319
erik@fultongrace.com

See More

Henry Lazerow

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-571-7457
Fax: 773-634-8319
henry@fultongrace.com

See More

Hasko Sakanovic

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-516-3632
Fax: 773-634-8319
hasko@fultongrace.com

See More

Thomas Hultgren

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-347-6323
Fax: 773-634-8319
thomas@fultongrace.com

See More

Orlando Perez

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 708-469-9160
Fax: 773-634-8319
orlando@fultongrace.com

See More

Lauren Zucker

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-271-5287
Fax: 773-634-8319
lauren@fultongrace.com

See More

Marissa Schullo

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-226-5039
Fax: 773-634-8319
marissa@fultongrace.com

See More

Jackie Mossuto

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 708-334-0099
Fax: 773-634-8319

jmossuto@fultongrace.com

See More

Yazmine Padron

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-927-4548
Fax: 773-634-8319
yazmine@fultongrace.com

See More

Brent Fallows

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-804-0612
Fax: 773-634-8319
brent@fultongrace.com

See More

Blain Peckmann

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-545-5890
Fax: 773-634-8319
blain@fultongrace.com

See More

Sharon Christel

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-888-5569
Fax: 773-634-8319
sharon@fultongrace.com

See More

Mark Mufarreh

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-297-3974
Fax: 773-634-8319
mark@fultongrace.com

See More

Calvin Marshall

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-469-7391
Fax: 773-634-8319
calvin@fultongrace.com

See More

Lauren Berki

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-804-4173
Fax: 773-634-8319
laurenberki@fultongrace.com

See More

Shelly Reyes

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-806-3565
Fax: 773-634-8319
shelly@fultongrace.com

See More

Danny Khomutov

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-830-0175
Fax: 773-634-8319
danny@fultongrace.com

See More

Patrick Shino

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-668-4712
Fax: 773-634-8319
patrick@fultongrace.com

See More

Greg Bradley

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-863-2424
Fax: 773-634-8319
greg@fultongrace.com

See More

Tim Faull

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 248-939-2222
Fax: 773-634-8319
tfaull@fultongrace.com

See More

Danny Fetzer

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-315-3742
Fax: 773-634-8319
dfetzer@fultongrace.com

See More

Scott Tran

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-318-3881
Fax: 773-634-8319
stran@fultongrace.com

See More

Steven Ingram

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 309-261-2000
Fax: 773-634-8319
steven@fultongrace.com

See More

Nick Gasic

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-863-4715
Fax: 773-634-8319
nick@fultongrace.com

See More

Ben Bass

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 402-490-9727
Fax: 773-634-8319
ben@fultongrace.com

See More

Steve Battista

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 708-250-6337
Fax: 773-634-8319
sbattista@fultongrace.com

See More

AARON NOWAK

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 574-252-9897
Fax: 773-634-8319
aaron@fultongrace.com

See More

Murat Bashelvaci

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-731-4970 
Fax: 773-634-8319
murat@fultongrace.com

See More

Clayton Hines

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-672-1023 
Fax: 773-634-8319
clayton.hines@fultongrace.com

See More

Percy Davis

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-441-8270 
Fax: 773-634-8319
percy@fultongrace.com

See More

Evan Cordero

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 708-269-5135 
Fax: 773-634-8319
evan@fultongrace.com

See More

Jon Chenot

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 949-491-4678  
Fax: 773-634-8319
jonc@fultongrace.com

See More

Timothe Coyote

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-956-9111
Fax: 773-634-8319
timothe@fultongrace.com

See More

Jamal Neff

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-425-2527
Fax: 773-634-8319
jamal@fultongrace.com

See More

Jason Mason

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-470-8081
Fax: 773-634-8319
jason@fultongrace.com

See More

Erinn Hutkin

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 805-901-2656
Fax: 773-634-8319
erinn@fultongrace.com

See More

Maria Shatalovich

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-827-9641
Fax: 773-634-8319
mshatalovich@fultongrace.com

See More

Jacqueline Suarez

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-260-2286
Fax: 773-634-8319
jsuarez@fultongrace.com

See More

Celia Rosenberg

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-434-4159
Fax: 773-634-8319
celia@fultongrace.com

See More

Candice Donaldson

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-730-2111
Fax: 773-634-8319
candice@fultongrace.com

See More

Joseph Martinez

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-618-5121
Fax: 773-634-8319
jmartinez@fultongrace.com

See More

Nicole Sodomire

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile:  224-392-6195
Fax: 773-634-8319
nicole@fultongrace.com

See More

Dip Mahida

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 630-965-4809
Fax: 773-634-8319
dip@fultongrace.com

See More

Ovi Ciurbe

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-297-7625
Fax: 773-634-8319
ovi@fultongrace.com

See More

John Daniel

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-226-8721
Fax: 773-634-8319
jdaniel@fultongrace.com

See More

Ed Felski

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-536-9372
Fax: 773-634-8319
ed@fultongrace.com

See More

David Younan

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-612-5625
Fax: 773-634-8319
dyounan@fultongrace.com

See More

Verona Alves

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 630-706-1776
Fax: 773-634-8319
verona@fultongrace.com

See More

Briana Mate

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 630-675-8777
Fax: 773-634-8319
briana@ultongrace.com

See More

Julie Cloud

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-508-7852
Fax: 773-634-8319
julie@fultongrace.com

See More

Mirna Barota

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-808-1236
Fax: 773-634-8319
mirna@fultongrace.com

See More

Kittrell Hickman

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-912-5894
Fax: 773-634-8319
khickman@fultongrace.com

See More

Isis Hickman

SK Group Showing Assistant
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 708-973-0370
Fax: 773-634-8319
ihickman@fultongrace.com

See More

Phil Younan

SK Group Showing Assistant
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 224-805-7398
Fax: 773-634-8319
phil@fultongrace.com

See More

Zach Hurt

SK Group Showing Assistant
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 402-490-9727
Fax: 773-634-8319
zach@fultongrace.com

See More

Jennifer Leiva

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-816-2215
Fax: 773-634-8319
jleiva@fultongrace.com

See More

Jason Grede

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 630-247-1053
Fax: 773-634-8319
jgrede@fultongrace.com

See More

Fax (773) 634-8319

Cookies Must be Enabled

Cookies are required to properly use this site. Please enable them and then reload the page.

    Logout of your account.

    Contact an Agent

    My Account

    Register or login to view unlimited properties and save homes to your favorites.

    Please enter your email address to reset your password.