Our Team

Real Estate Agents

ALEX KRUSER

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648 Mobile: 815-354-7532 Fax: 773-634-8319
alex@fultongrace.com

See More

ARNELL CORDERO

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-619-7412
Fax: 773-634-8319
arnell@fultongrace.com

See More

BRAD MAGNANT

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-797-2074
Fax: 773-634-8319
bmagnant@fultongrace.com

See More

JONATHAN STEIN

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-220-6399
Fax: 773-634-8319
jstein@fultongrace.com

See More

MATTHEW ENGLE

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 717-658-0899
Fax: 773-634-8319
matthew@fultongrace.com

See More

MICHELLE ALDWORTH

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-669-7895
Fax: 773-634-8319
michelle@fultongrace.com

See More

NEAL GALLAGHER

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-858-2197
Fax: 773-634-8319
neal@fultongrace.com

See More

OWEN DUFFY

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-966-5770
Fax: 773-634-8319
owen@fultongrace.com

See More

SYLVIA REYNA

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-765-9441
Fax: 773-634-6319
sylvia@fultongrace.com

See More

JOEL BENDTSEN

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 740-649-0304
Fax: 773-634-8319
joel@fultongrace.com

See More

JOSEPH LACINE

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-326-7753
Fax: 773-634-6319
joseph@fultongrace.com

See More

RYAN KEENE

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-715-4724
Fax: 773-634-8319
ryan@fultongrace.com

See More

CHRIS FREY

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-454-5335
Fax: 773-634-8319
chris@fultongrace.com

See More

DAN TRACY

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-869-2331
Fax: 773-634-8319
dan.tracy@fultongrace.com

See More

KYLE ALDRICH

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 912-401-3914
Fax: 773-634-8319
kyle@fultongrace.com

See More

HUGHES N'CHO-ALLEPOT

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 708-606-8958
Fax: 773-634-8319
hughes@fultongrace.com

See More

BETH LEONAS

Real Estate Broker
Office: 708-334-8059
Mobile: 708-334-8059
Fax: 773-634-8319
beth@fultongrace.com

See More

MICHAEL COTTER

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-771-4676
Fax: 773-634-8319
michael@fultongrace.com

See More

TIM FOLEY

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-493-0244
Fax: 773-634-8319
tim@fultongrace.com

See More

JENNIFER KOERNER

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6649
Mobile: 312-416-0951
Fax: 773-634-8319
jkoerner@fultongrace.com

See More

MICHAEL-RAY TORRES

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 630-309-0813
Fax: 773-634-8319
mtorres@fultongrace.com

See More

MIKE CUEVAS

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-988-6599
Fax: 773-634-6319
mike@fultongrace.com

See More

JOE SCOTT

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-772-4245
Fax: 773-634-6319
joe@fultongrace.com

See More

Jen Bielarz

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-622-6272
Fax: 773-634-8319
jen@fultongrace.com

See More

Brett Sherman

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-469-8759
Fax: 773-634-8319
brett@fultongrace.com

See More

Dan Dooley

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-644-0672
Fax: 773-634-8319
dan@fultongrace.com

See More

Al Schwartz

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 224-730-8405
Fax: 773-634-8319
al@fultongrace.com

See More

CATHERINE PABATAO

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-401-7878
Fax: 773-634-8319
catherine@lthse.com

See More

CK Cole

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-447-4693
Fax: 773-634-8319
ckc@lthse.com

See More

MARIA DIAZ

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-808-1601
Fax: 773-634-8319
maria@lthse.com

See More

MICHELE COLEMAN

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 630-277-9401
Fax: 773-634-8319
michele@lthse.com

See More

FANNY ALVARADO

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-627-0964
Fax: 773-634-8319
fanny@lthse.com

See More

Keisha Williams

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 630-888-1899
Fax: 773-634-8319
keisha@lthse.com

See More

TERRY F. KRAUS III

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-965-7391
Fax: 773-634-8319
terry@fultongrace.com

See More

Rashida Kharkhariwala

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-226-2389 
Fax: 773-634-8319
rashidasellschicago@gmail.com

See More

David Cohen

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-724-0907 
Fax: 773-634-8319
david@fultongrace.com

See More

Toska Palmer

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-285-7772 
Fax: 773-634-8319
toska@fultongrace.com

See More

Dan Rankin

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-817-1496
Fax: 773-634-8319
dan.rankin@fultongrace.com

See More

Iva Rasich

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-823-3359
Fax: 773-634-8319
iva@fultongrace.com

See More

Yuri Ter-Sarkissov

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-522-1691
Fax: 773-634-8319
yuri@fultongrace.com

See More

Kevin Nester

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 630-254-8672
Fax: 773-634-8319
kevin@fultongrace.com

See More

Latonya Sims

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-983-2934
Fax: 773-634-8319
latonya@fultongrace.com

See More

Aaron Byrnes

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-600-3435
Fax: 773-634-8319
abyrnes@fultongrace.com

See More

Clayton Smith

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 765-977-6279
Fax: 773-634-8319
clayton@fultongrace.com

See More

Arianna Esper

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 219-221-1782
Fax: 773-634-8319
arianna@fultongrace.com

See More

Renee Pehanich

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-600-7115
Fax: 773-634-8319
renee@fultongrace.com

See More

Jeremy Gentry

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 615-594-0365
Fax: 773-634-8319
gentry@fultongrace.com

See More

Kevin Magida

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-804-8201
Fax: 773-634-8319
magida@fultongrace.com

See More

Cornelius Camp

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 404-805-1164
Fax: 773-634-8319
ccrealty2@gmail.com

See More

Bob Copeland

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-508-0123
Fax: 773-634-8319
bobc@fultongrace.com

See More

David Ramirez

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-918-3708
Fax: 773-634-8319
davidr@fultongrace.com

See More

Angie Lory

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-671-6633  
Fax: 773-634-8319
angie@fultongrace.com

See More

Samantha Wren

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 845-489-7998  
Fax: 773-634-8319
samanthawren@fultongrace.com

See More

Scott McLain

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-714-0522
Fax: 773-634-8319
smclain@fultongrace.com

See More

Kassie Irwin

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 240-925-7650
Fax: 773-634-8319
kassie@fultongrace.com

See More

Alen Husidic

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 224-475-9088
Fax: 773-634-8319
alen@fultongrace.com

See More

Anand Puthanpurayil

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-966-6223
Fax: 773-634-8319
anand@fultongrace.com

See More

Erik Byers

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-469-7418
Fax: 773-634-8319
erik@fultongrace.com

See More

Henry Lazerow

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-571-7457
Fax: 773-634-8319
henry@fultongrace.com

See More

Emily Christoff

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 517-927-1691
Fax: 773-634-8319
emily@fultongrace.com

See More

Nadiya Felenyuk

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-562-9044
Fax: 773-634-8319
nadiya@fultongrace.com

See More

Hasko Sakanovic

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-516-3632
Fax: 773-634-8319
hasko@fultongrace.com

See More

Thomas Hultgren

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-347-6323
Fax: 773-634-8319
thomas@fultongrace.com

See More

Orlando Perez

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 708-469-9160
Fax: 773-634-8319
orlando@fultongrace.com

See More

Oren Amzaleg

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-602-3612
Fax: 773-634-8319
oren@fultongrace.com

See More

Molly Cox

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-553-1334
Fax: 773-634-8319
molly@fultongrace.com

See More

Lauren Zucker

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-271-5287
Fax: 773-634-8319
lauren@fultongrace.com

See More

Marissa Schullo

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-226-5039
Fax: 773-634-8319
marissa@fultongrace.com

See More

Jackie Mossuto

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 708-334-0099
Fax: 773-634-8319

jmossuto@fultongrace.com

See More

Yazmine Padron

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-927-4548
Fax: 773-634-8319
yazmine@fultongrace.com

See More

Brent Fallows

Real Estate Broker
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 630-405-2277
Fax: 773-634-8319
brent@fultongrace.com

See More

Steven Zhang

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-576-1803
Fax: 773-634-8319
szhang@fultongrace.com

See More

Tanner Greenlee

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-815-6765
Fax: 773-634-8319
tanner@fultongrace.com

See More

Ashley Swader

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 630-746-1240
Fax: 773-634-8319
aswader@fultongrace.com

See More

Steve Battista

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 708-250-6337
Fax: 773-634-8319
sbattista@fultongrace.com

See More

STEVE GREENBERG

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-456-1354
steve@fultongrace.com

See More

AARON NOWAK

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 574-252-9897
Fax: 773-634-8319
aaron@fultongrace.com

See More

Murat Bashelvaci

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-731-4970 
Fax: 773-634-8319
murat@fultongrace.com

See More

Amira Owaynat

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 847-730-4506 
Fax: 773-634-8319
amira@fultongrace.com

See More

Alex Diaz

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-962-1931 
Fax: 773-634-8319
adiaz@fultongrace.com

See More

Clayton Hines

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-672-1023 
Fax: 773-634-8319
clayton.hines@fultongrace.com

See More

Percy Davis

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-441-8270 
Fax: 773-634-8319
percy@fultongrace.com

See More

Evan Cordero

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 708-269-5135 
Fax: 773-634-8319
evan@fultongrace.com

See More

Jon Chenot

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 949-491-4678  
Fax: 773-634-8319
jonc@fultongrace.com

See More

Timothe Coyote

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 312-956-9111
Fax: 773-634-8319
timothe@fultongrace.com

See More

Jamal Neff

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-425-2527
Fax: 773-634-8319
jamal@fultongrace.com

See More

Jason Mason

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-470-8081
Fax: 773-634-8319
jason@fultongrace.com

See More

Jackie Haisley

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 630-235-4216
Fax: 773-634-8319
jackie@fultongrace.com

See More

Nicole Sodomire

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 224-392-6195
Fax: 773-634-8319
nicole@fultongrace.com

See More

Erinn Hutkin

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 805-901-2656
Fax: 773-634-8319
erinn@fultongrace.com

See More

Maria Shatalovich

Associate
Office: 773-698-6648
Mobile: 773-827-9641
Fax: 773-634-8319
mshatalovich@fultongrace.com

See More

Fax (773) 634-8319

Cookies Must be Enabled

Cookies are required to properly use this site. Please enable them and then reload the page.

    Logout of your account.

    Contact an Agent

    My Account

    Register or login to view unlimited properties and save homes to your favorites.

    Please enter your email address to reset your password.